Network of Excellence Peer-to-Peer Tagged Media

Network Steering Board

The Network Steering Board consist of five members, including the Network Coordinator (chair of the board) and the representatives of the four core parners.


 The steering board consists of the following members: 

Network Coordinator: Prof. Inald Lagendijk (TU Delft)
EPFL: Prof. Touradj Ebrahimi
QMUL: Prof. Ebroul Izquierdo
TU Berlin: Prof. Thomas Sikora
TU Delft: Dr. Alan Hanjalic